40491e6386 · Release v0.13: Typography V3 (Safe mode) & Endnote Extraction Fix · Updated 2026-01-31 22:51:36 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?