fb1a1d2b10 · feat(deploy): sync a scenario's backend/ into the live workspace root · Updated 2026-08-31 00:48:25 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?