3f7a6bed0d · release: cut v0.02 with Surge API proxy rotation · Updated 2026-03-31 12:31:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?